• Decorative background image for page contact

Get in touch!

We welcome visitors to test equipment and discuss their requirements in person with our technical team. Site visits must be arranged by telephone prior to arrival. If you have an upcoming hire, technical enquiry or would like to put forward your feedback, then please don't hesitate to contact us any time on any day.

Hire Enquiries

Leanne Gullifer
leanne@focus24.tv
Liam Gyde
liam@focus24.tv
Vicky Harris
vicky@focus24.tv
Sandro Leone
sandro@focus24.tv
Peter Gearing
peter@focus24.tv
Craig Porter
craig@focus24.tv

Technical Support

Sam Hooper
sam.h@focus24.tv
Mike Rosario
mike@focus24.tv

Technical Service Enquiries

Tim Hawken
tim@focus24.tv
Haydn Parnell
haydn@focus24.tv

Accounts

All enquiries
accounts@focus24.tv