• Decorative background image for page contact

Get in touch!

Focus24 location map

We welcome visitors to test equipment and discuss their requirements in person with our technical team. Site visits must be arranged by telephone prior to arrival. If you have an upcoming hire, technical enquiry or would like to put forward your feedback, then please don't hesitate to contact us any time on any day.

Hire Enquiries

Sophie Keyte
sophie@focus24.tv
Nicola Robinson
nicola@focus24.tv
Ray Coster
ray@focus24.tv

Kitroom

Sam Falla
sam@focus24.tv
Leanne Gullifer
leanne@focus24.tv

Engineering

Tim Hawken
engineering@focus24.tv

Accounts

All enquiries
accounts@focus24.tv