• Decorative background image for page contact

Get in touch!

Focus24 location map

We welcome visitors to test equipment and discuss their requirements in person with our technical team. Site visits must be arranged by telephone prior to arrival. If you have an upcoming hire, technical enquiry or would like to put forward your feedback, then please don't hesitate to contact us any time on any day.

Hire Enquiries

Sophie Keyte
sophie@focus24.tv
Nicola Robinson
nicola@focus24.tv
Ray Coster
ray@focus24.tv

Technical Enquiries

Tobias Rothwell
tobias.rothwell@focus24.tv
Nick White
nick.white@focus24.tv
Ross Bennett
ross.bennett@focus24.tv

Technical Service Enquiries

Tim Hawken
tim@focus24.tv
Tim Woodcock
tim.woodcock@focus24.tv
Thomas Hofer
thomas.hofer@focus24.tv

Accounts

All enquiries
accounts@focus24.tv